Crazy horse.

crazy horse

 

“In your eyes I shall drown. May I? To drown in your eyes is a happiness. I’ll come and say: ‘I love you so much’. May I? No, it’s not easy to love. It’s hard, very hard. I’ll come close to a steep cliff. Will you catch me in time? If I go away, will you write to me? I can’t be without you. I want to be with you. Not for a minute, not for a month.  Forever.  All my life, do you understand? I’m afraid of your answer. Answer me, but don’t say a word. Answer me with your eyes. Do you love me? If you do, I promise that you’ll be happy with me forever. If you don’t, then I beg you, don’t look at me, don’t kill me. If you want to love someone else, do it. But remember me just a little. I’ll go on loving you. Agreed? Like it or not, I’ll love you and I’ll always be there for you whenever you need me.”

(Crazy Horse, Frederick Wiseman)

Deixe um comentário